Reviews

View our Google Reviews

View our Facebook Reviews

View our AutoTrader Reviews

Bought a GTI from Nick a few weeks back - he knew lots about the car and its history and was really helpful throughout. Nick also offered a FaceTime tour of the car as I was buying it remotely. The car was in great condition and matched the photos and video online - would highly recommend Nick and the team.

April 2021

Top class service from Colin Ludwell Car Sales Ltd. The service and after sales service afforded to me by Colin Ludwell Cars Ltd was excellent. The car was delivered on the agreed day and time with the minimum of fuss. I had a query on some of the control functions and this was explained and clarified by the garage without delay. Nothing was too much trouble for them and I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone looking to purchase a car.

February 2021

We bought a car online (during covid) and had it delivered to our home. The team I spoke with at Colin Ludwell Cars, especially Nick, were all very courteous, friendly and professional. They responded to email questions very quickly and got the car the morning (9:30am) after we'd made the purchase. The entire purchase was very efficient and painless. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

February 2021

Sold my car to Colin Ludwell, got a very fair price, and excellent follow up and service. I prefer to sell to reputable dealers with a high value car, no nonsense and simple process. Special mention to Vince who collected the car, sorting out all the transfer and was very professional throughout.

January 2021

This is my second car I have purchased from Colin Ludwell cars and the service from Nick was the best I have ever received, even better than any main dealer I’ve been in. The service and value for money is excellent, Nick went out of his way and sorted all the paperwork and figures out for me so all I had to do was pick the car up, he gave me all the information I needed to make the right choice on the vehicle for my needs. If I could give them more stars I would.

January 2021

I dealt with Nick from sales and Vince for collection of my car. Both were very kind and helpful. Especially Vince, he adhered to the Covid guidelines and he was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I questioned about the transfer to a motor trader and he did it all online for me which is much appreciated!

December 2020

The guys at Colin Ludwell cars are great. I dealt with Nick who was the consummate professional and very friendly. Buying a car can be a fraught process but the experience was 5 stars on every level. I would definitely buy from CL Cars again and I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and strangers alike. Thanks guys.

September 2020

I spoke to Adam a few times before I got on the train to bristol. Adam reassured me that I made the right choice and even assisted me with a lift from the train station. 

He is very professional and answered all my questions. Further More, I was assisted with the right insurance, road tax and free breakdown that enabled me to drive my car (BMW) back home.

I did lots of research before I made the right choice for my desired car and my customer satifaction is 10 out of 10. I would highly reccomend this company and thankyou for all your help. 

January 2020

Colin Ludwell recently provided me with a stress-free,no pressure car shopping experience, and I am so pleased with my new car! I would reccomend these guys to anyone, and I have done so already. 

January 2020

Great experience from start to finish. Amazing service, friendly and helpful staff that made the stressful job of buying a car a pleasant experience!

Very pleased with my Range Rover Evoque and would reccomend anyone looking for a car to try Colin Ludwell cars. 

January 2020

Always shopped at Colin Ludwell Cars, a repeat customer for a reason. Always friendly and helpful, and the 3 year warranty is a great piece of mind when buying a used car. 

January 2020

While looking for a car for my dad we worked out what car we wanted, found one at another garage close to home that was rubbish and then contacted Nick at Colin Ludwell Cars.

We were unable to visit the garage, however, we were able to establish that this was the right car for us. A Mitsubishi ASX, and Nick agreed to bring it to us a couple of nights later.

The car was exactly as described, in excellent condition, and drove well with a full Mitsubishi service history. 

We bought the car and have had a good chance to really to get to know it a week later. It is an excellent example and the whole process of buying through Colin Ludwell cars has been easy, many thanks Nick.  

December 2019

View our AutoTrader Reviews

Write a Review

Sell Us Your Car

Free valuation check, unlock the value in your car.

GET VALUATION
Location

81-85 Two Mile Hill Road, Bristol, BS15 1BL

Phone Number

Tel: 0117 9159988

Service Number

Tel: 07384 811971

Email Us

Send us a message

Sales Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 8am - 5:30pm
Sat 8am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 4pm
Bank Holidays 10am - 4pm
Service Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm