Reviews

View our Google Reviews

View our Facebook Reviews

View our AutoTrader Reviews

Brilliant Service from Nick at Colin Ludellls yet again. Highly recommend this company. No pressure just genuine quality service. 

February 2019

Great company, fabulous service, always friendly and very good prices on their vehicles. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Will definitely come again when we need another car. THANKS guys

February 2019

Good to find a pleasant and honest dealer. Bought an X-Trail from them, was exactly as described. Adam was the star, I drove a fair way for this car and a more honest Salesman you'd struggle to find. Thank you so much Adam.

February 2019

Excellent Service. Went in to look at one Car and bought two, no pressure sales, good service, and prep work. Delivered the cars to us, which saved a lot of time and hassle. Good after sales service as well, well done and thanks.

February 2019

I bought a 2014 Skoda Superb Estate without viewing or a test drive. I was assured that the car was in excellent condition and was as described in the ad. This turned out to be the case and I am very happy with the car and the service I received.

February 2019

Really positive experience, the car was as expected and they were very willing for me to test drive a number of cars before purchasing. No pushy sales techniques and helpful staff. Really pleased with the car I bought, good spec for the price. Would definitely recommended Colin Ludwell Cars.

November 2018

Adam,
Can I take this opportunity to thank you. You as the sales person, and Colin Ludwell Cars for far exceeding my expectations in the purchase of this vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble and you made every effort to to keep me happy with the purchase.
I shall not hesitate to recommend you to any one looking for a new car and I shall definitely look to you when I replace this vehicle.

November 2018

Excellent service and knowledge from salesman Adam together with an excellent selection of vehicles. Great experience and extremely pleased with my purchase. Definitely worth a visit when you are looking for a new car.

November 2018

Purchased a car here a month ago and the service was great! 
Unlike other garages, there was no pushy intimidating salesmen. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole transaction was quick and easy. 
Highly recommended!

November 2018

From start to finish the experience was first class. Nothing was too much trouble for Nick and the team. Colin Ludwell Cars set the bar on how a car buying experience should be. Exemplary customer service which included a call a week later to see how I was enjoying my new car. The service was that good I won’t ever consider buying another car from anywhere else

November 2018

Recently bought my new car from Ludwells last week and can honestly say I would definitely purchase another from them. Initially spoke to Scott but then signed all my papers with Nick. Both fantastic salesmen and not pushy like some can be. Nothing is too much trouble and I absolutely love my new car. Highly recommend Colin Ludwell.

November 2018

Great experience from buying my most recent vehicle from these guys, Nick Simms is your go to guy. He applied no pressure and nothing was too much for him to do for us. I would defiantly recommend these guys to anyone who's in need of a new motor, keep up the good work guys I will be back!

November 2018

View our AutoTrader Reviews

Write a Review

Sell Us Your Car

Free valuation check, unlock the value in your car.

GET VALUATION
Location

81-85 Two Mile Hill Road, Bristol, BS15 1BL

Phone Number

Tel: 0117 9159988

Service Number

Tel: 07384 811971

Email Us

Send us a message

Sales Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 8am - 6pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 4pm
Bank Holidays 10am - 4pm
Service Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm