We are open protecting our people and customers. Reserve any car online for £99. Phone and live chat support open 8am – 5pm.

Reviews

View our Google Reviews

View our Facebook Reviews

View our AutoTrader Reviews

I spoke to Adam a few times before I got on the train to bristol. Adam reassured me that I made the right choice and even assisted me with a lift from the train station. 

He is very professional and answered all my questions. Further More, I was assisted with the right insurance, road tax and free breakdown that enabled me to drive my car (BMW) back home.

I did lots of research before I made the right choice for my desired car and my customer satifaction is 10 out of 10. I would highly reccomend this company and thankyou for all your help. 

January 2020

Colin Ludwell recently provided me with a stress-free,no pressure car shopping experience, and I am so pleased with my new car! I would reccomend these guys to anyone, and I have done so already. 

January 2020

Great experience from start to finish. Amazing service, friendly and helpful staff that made the stressful job of buying a car a pleasant experience!

Very pleased with my Range Rover Evoque and would reccomend anyone looking for a car to try Colin Ludwell cars. 

January 2020

Always shopped at Colin Ludwell Cars, a repeat customer for a reason. Always friendly and helpful, and the 3 year warranty is a great piece of mind when buying a used car. 

January 2020

While looking for a car for my dad we worked out what car we wanted, found one at another garage close to home that was rubbish and then contacted Nick at Colin Ludwell Cars.

We were unable to visit the garage, however, we were able to establish that this was the right car for us. A Mitsubishi ASX, and Nick agreed to bring it to us a couple of nights later.

The car was exactly as described, in excellent condition, and drove well with a full Mitsubishi service history. 

We bought the car and have had a good chance to really to get to know it a week later. It is an excellent example and the whole process of buying through Colin Ludwell cars has been easy, many thanks Nick.  

December 2019

Excellent service from the start. Adam couldn't do enough for us. Adam was very honest which is what I want. No sales talk or pushing you to buy! This would be my 3rd car from Colin Ludwell. 

Outstanding customer service. I would highly reccomend Colin Ludwell Cars. Thank you again Adam. 

December 2019

Excellent Service. Went to look at one car and bought two, no pressure sales, good service, and prep work. Delivered the cars to us, which saved a lot of time and hassle. 

Good After sales as well, well done and thanks. 

November 2019

Faultless. If only all car dealers were as good as Colin Ludwells. The car was delivered in better than new condition. All the niggles were sorted before we collected the car, not that there were many anyway.

The Salesman Adam was nothing less than perfect. Courteous, polite and our part exchange was professionally managed. All we can say is don't go anywhere else for a quality used car. We'll be back again four our next car for sure. 

Thanks Adam and Colin Ludwell Cars!

November 2019

Excellent from beginning to end. The car was perfect and the buying experience was a pleasure. No pressure selling, just knowledgeable advice and guidance.

I would happily reccomend Colin Ludwell cars to anyone looking for a quality second hand vehicle. 

September 2019

I texted Colin Ludwell Cars at 7am Friday was suprised to get a response a few minutes later!! From start to finish the experience of buying from them was seamless.

There is definitely no pressure to buy and decisions around extended warranty are really not force on you. 

Delighted with our purchase and can reccomend them to anyone.

Also love the Gromits in the showroom as well. Help to make you feel relaxed that the business is about more than just cars.

Just a follow up to say how impressed I was with aftersales. Unfortunatley BMW isssued an update for my car over the air which caused my satnav to fail. Barry from Colin Ludwell sorted out this issue to be fixed at my local BMW garage without hassle for me. All covered by the warranty. I had taken out the exteneded warranty which meant the local garage would cover any issues. All sorted without any qualms and little effort on my part. 

September 2019

This was the 20th car that has been bought in the family through Colin Ludwell cars. I think that says it all.

Sure there be more in the future. 

September 2019

Fantastic service! Buying my car was so quick and easy and I was made very welcome, Not pushy at all! Genuinely nice as they value their reputation.

They also have Gromits in thier showroom which my kids were amazed with!

August 2019

View our AutoTrader Reviews

Write a Review

Sell Us Your Car

Free valuation check, unlock the value in your car.

GET VALUATION
Location

81-85 Two Mile Hill Road, Bristol, BS15 1BL

Phone Number

Tel: 0117 9159988

Service Number

Tel: 07384 811971

Email Us

Send us a message

Sales Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 8am - 6pm
Sat 8am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 4pm
Bank Holidays 10am - 4pm
Service Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm